En Swasa Kaatre Songs | A. R. Rahman Songs | Arvind Swamy | Isha Koppikar | Tamil Romantic Songs

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Added by menakan
Enjoy all songs from the romantic Tamil Movie En Swasa Kaatre (1999) in the form of a jukebox starring Arvind Swamy and Isha Koppikar in the lead roles, while Raghuvaran, Prakash Raj and Thalaivasal Vijay play supporting roles. The movie is Directed by K. S. Ravi. Music is composed by veteran music composer A. R. Rahman.

00:03 - Thirakkadha
06:57 - Kadhal Niagara
11:57 - Theendai
18:43 - Chinna Chinna Mazhai Thuligal
24:17 - Jumbalakka
30:36 - En Swasa Kaatre

To watch more videos, Click http://www.youtube.com/rajshritamil

Subscribe now for more updates

Join & Like our Facebook Rajshritamil Fan Page

Join us on Google+
Tamil HD Songs

Post your comment