Thalaivan (1970) All Songs Jukebox | M.G.R, Vanisree | Classic Tamil Hit Songs

Listen to the super hit Tamil songs from the blockbuster hit movie Thalaivan, starring the legendary actor M.G. Ramachandran & Vanisree in the lead roles.

Song List:

00:00 - Arivukku Velaikodu
03:50 - Neerazhi Mandabathil
08:25 - Odayile Oru Thamarai Poo
12:34 - Paai Viriththathu

Cast: M.G. Ramachandran, Vanisree, S.A. Ashokan, Nagesh, M.N. Nambiar, Manorama
Music: S.M.Subbiah Naidu
Lyrics: Vaali
Director: P.A. Thomas & Singhu Muthu
Producer: P.A. Thomas
Banner: Thomas Pictures
Released In: 1970

Soundtrack Information:

Song: Arivukku Velaikodu
Singer: T.M. Soundararajan

Song: Neerazhi Mandabathil
Singers: P. Susheela & S.P. Balasubramaniam

Song: Odayile Oru Thamarai Poo
Singers: T.M. Soundararajan & L.R. Eswari

Song: Paai Viriththathu
Singers: T.M. Soundararajan & P. Susheela

For More Updates:

Subscribe to us on:
Follow us on:
Like us on:
Follow us on:
Visit our website:
Tamil Songs 1970's